LOVE DOGS.

This is my Thursday night view…

my view.

She’s been attached to my hip a little more than usual lately. I mean, she’s always been a typical velcro dog, but it’s been taken to a whole new level. Cory and I are convinced she knows I’m pregnant β€” or at the very least, knows something is up. She chooses to sit on top of me on the small chair instead of on the open end of the couch where Cory lays, she wakes up to come downstairs with me in the morning instead of staying cuddled up under the warm covers with her daddy who is still sleeping, and she quietly rests her head on my leg when I am sitting by the table.

There’s not a day that goes by that I don’t smile and feel true happiness when she greets me, entire butt wagging from side to side, when I get home from work. If you don’t have a dog, you’re missing out on something amazing! Go get one!

they are so lovable!

 

One thought on “LOVE DOGS.

Leave a Reply

