infographic love

Wow. Wow. Wow. I am beyond excited & humbled by the outpouring of love for the one-year infographic I posted for Finley’s birthday. I’ve gotten so much interest in doing custom designs for people around the world. First off,  I definitely want to and am going to try with all I have to do custom orders for everyone interested! I just need to figure out the logistics of it all to ensure I can complete them, not only for each one of you, but also in a timely matter. So please bear with me for a little while longer! My hope/plan currently is to list the infographic as a product in my etsy shop as an easy way for anyone to place an order and communicate with me. I also plan to offer a mounted print or canvas of the artwork as an additional option to the digital file. I will reply back or email each one of you as soon as possible to get things rolling. In the meantime, I thought a blog post would be a good way to communicate quickly so people aren’t left hanging for long. 🙂 I have a few other ideas brewing in my head that I am excited about too… Stay tuned! And thank you, thank you, thank you for the love!! I’ll leave you with a sneak peek of Finley’s 1st birthday photo shoot…

POPPY-DESIGNS

11 thoughts on “infographic love

  1. Good for you! You’ve found something you do well and everyone seems to want one! I can’t wait to see them in your etsy shop! I will be buying one for sure.

  2. That is such a cute idea!
    I’ll be regularly stalking your Etsy shop in hopes they’re available before the little humans birthday. Incomparable to any other info-graphics I’ve seen, good luck! x

  3. My baby is only 4 1/2 months old and I am already excited about ordering an infographic from you for her 1st birthday!! 🙂

  4. I love the first birthday board it’s awesome. How did you create it ? I love to give it a shot with my precious baby as she just turned ONE on February 20 2014. Thanks in advance.

  5. Loved your info graphic! You have created something so unique, it feels odd hoping you will share your talent with so many! As a photographer and Momma of a just turned one-year old I know how many would love this!!!

    Have you given thought to making a template available in a horizontal format for a book as well?

    We’ll I’m off to go take pictures of my peanut on a plain background for this fun project!!

  6. I just came across this post and your daughter is adorable! I have to ask you a question. Where did you find that incredible rug? Thank you!

    • Thank you, Stacey!! You are too kind. 🙂 The rug is from FLOR.com. It’s amazing. I love how it looks, plus you can create the size you want because they are essentially carpet “tiles”, and it doesn’t move at all because the back is hard/grippy material. The best!!

Leave a comment